Press Area

The Steering Group deals with all organisational, administrative and financial matters of the Co:llaboratory in addition to overseeing the compliance with the Community-Charta.

The current members are:

Martin G. Löhe
Martin G. Loehe works for the Fraunhofer Institute FOKUS and develops e-Government applications.

Dr. Philipp Müller
Philipp Mueller is Director for Business Development at CSC Germany.

Henning Lesch
Henning Lesch is the department head for law and regulations of eco e.V.

John H. Weitzmann
John Weitzmann is the project-coordinator of Creative Commons Europe.

Dr. Max Senges
Max Senges works in Google Germany‘s policy team as connection between academia and civil society.