Login Login



Wanted articles
Who is online?
Article tools

MIND Editorial Board

MIND Editorial Board

Jump to: navigation, search

Editorial Board

Chair: Prof. Wolfgang Kleinwächter
, Department for Media and Information Studies at the University of Aarhus

  • Prof.Wolfgang Benedek, 
Institute for International Law and International Relations, Karl-Franzens Universität Graz

Prof. Jon Bing, 
Law Faculty of the University of Oslo

  • Prof. Rafael Capurro, 
International Center for Information Ethics (ICIE), Karlsruhe

Dr. William Drake Jr., 
Institute for Communication of the University of Zurich

  • Dr. Jeanette Hofmann
, Social Science Research Center Berlin (WZB)

  • Prof. Bernd Holznagel, 
Institute for Telecommunication and Medialaw at the University of Münster

  • Prof. Divina Meigs, 
Université Sorbonne Nouvelle, Paris
  • Prof. Milton Mueller, 
Institute for International Studies at the University of Syracuse, N. Y.

  • Dr. Philipp S. Müller, 
Center for Public Management and Governance, SMBS, Paris-Lodron University Salzburg

Prof. Michael Rotert, 
Institute for Informatics, Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Rolf Weber, 
Law Faculty of the University of Zurich
Sebastian Haselbeck
Gordon Süß
Sebastian Haselbeck
comments powered by Disqus